BMW AG's fundamental data

This website is maintained by Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft
(Petuelring 130, 80788 Munich, Germany).

The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the management board (Norbert Reithofer, chairman, Milagros Caiña Carreiro-Andree, Klaus Draeger, Friedrich Eichinger, Klaus Fröhlich, Harald Krüger, Ian Robertson, Peter Schwarzenbauer). Chairman of the supervisory board is Joachim Milberg.

Seat and registry court: Munich HRB 42243.

Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398.

The imprint also applies to the BMW Motorrad International Facebook page, the Twitter account and the Youtube brand channel.